Grilled Lemon chicken wings bbq

GRILLED LEMON CHICKEN WINGS BBQ

Hey Lovies!

How have you been?

The festive is just around the corner. 5 days to go ya’ll and Christmas shall be here with us, How exciting is this?!.  Again, It’s not Christmas without some good food yeah! Something extra not what we eat everyday.  And todays’s recipes is special for those who love to eat good but never see themselves spending extra time in the kitchen. Honey, representing to you some grilled lemon chicken wings bbq………………..

I love Chicken wings, I love the sweet sour taste of lemons therefore these grilled lemon  chicken wings bbq  are one of my favorite. I promise you will love them too.

Grilled Lemon chicken wings bbq

WHAT I USED

Chicken Wings

Lemon Juice

Lemon Zest

Black pepper

Garlic

Parsley

Salt

WHAT I DID

Clean the wings, add some  salt, garlic, fresh squeezed lemon juice and some lemon zest. Also add some chopped parsley and black pepper.

Refrigerate for 30 minutes or so and start placing the wings in some bbq sticks

Grill them for 222c in the oven for 30 minutes. Check them as you are grilling for more safety

LEON CHICKEN WINGS BBQ

LEMON CHICKEN WINGS BBQLEMON CHICKEN WINGS BBQ

LEMON CHICKEN WINGS BBQ

On the side

I prepared some salad on the side and it was a mixture of Pineapple, Cucumber, Onion, parsley, Onion,Garlic, salt and lemon juice.

Trust me this is the most easiest recipe but can be an amaze ball treat for the  family gathering.

Lemon chicken wings bbq

 

Can I get an Amen. ” This thing is fantastic”! That’s what dad commented on the day I served him with these grilled lemon chicken wings bbq.

So, why not treat yourself and your loved with some new recipes for during this holiday season?

Tag me your plates lovies, I would love to see how you slayed that kitchen with some of my recipes.

One thought on “GRILLED LEMON CHICKEN WINGS BBQ

Leave a comment